Weekly Watch Posts and Announcements!

  1. I got a little carried away with the “Weekly Watch” idea. I was hopeful that I could post every week, however, I like writing something about every show I watch which takes some time to compile. Therefore, until further notice, I will be doing “Monthly Watches” to allot more time to quality. (P.S. If there are any wittier and alliterative titles out there, let me know.)
  2. I am writing a paper for my Theory of Fairy Tales class that involves cartoons. I will be posting the progress here. It’ll be nice and academic, targeting cartoons and animated shows within the decade. I think it might be a good boost to put some of my better work out there.
  3. Ten points to whoever can deliver the punchline to this joke.

Until then, keep on watching!

 

Leave a Reply

